KONTAKTA CRISEIT
info@criseit.org

Postadress
CriseIT
Karlstads universitet
651 88 Karlstad
Sweden

PROJEKTLEDARE

Monika Magnusson, Karlstads universitet
monika.magnusson@kau.se +46 54 700 21 70

Bjørn Tallak Bakken, Høgskolen i Hedmark
bjorn.bakken@hihm.no +47 62 43 04 76

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/criseit


 

MEDARBETARE I PROJEKTET

Peter Bellström, Karlstads universitet
peter.bellstrom@kau.se +46 547001692

Espen Berntsen, Fylkesmannen i Hedmark
fmheesb@fylkesmannen.no +47 95143031

Emelie Hindersson, Karlstads universitet
emelie.hindersson@kau.se +46 547001821

Monika Magnusson, Karlstads universitet
monika.magnusson@kau.se +46 547002170

Erik Persson, Karlstads universitet
erik.persson@kau.se +46 547002239

John Sören Pettersson, Karlstads universitet
john_soren.pettersson@kau.se +46 547002553 +46 702380115

 

Bjørn Tallak Bakken, Høgskolen i Hedmark
bjorn.bakken@hihm.no +47 62430476

Marte Tøndel, Høgskolen i Hedmark
marte.tondel@hihm.no +4799092090

Geir Ove Venemyr, Høgskolen i Hedmark
geir.venemyr@hihm.no +47 90937914

Morten Wenstad, Crisis Training AS
Morten@crisistraining.no +47 95 21 35 95

Malin Wik, Karlstads universitet
malin.wik@kau.se +46 54700 2031