Projektledare

Monika Magnusson, Karlstads universitet
monika.magnusson@kau.se +46 54 700 21 70

Bjørn Tallak Bakken, Høgskolen i Innlandet
bjorn.bakken@inn.no +47 62 43 04 76

Medarbetare i projektet

Peter Bellström, Karlstads universitet
peter.bellstrom@kau.se +46 547001692

Emelie Hindersson, Karlstads universitet
emelie.hindersson@kau.se +46 547001821

Monika Magnusson, Karlstads universitet
monika.magnusson@kau.se +46 547002170

Erik Persson, Karlstads universitet
erik.persson@kau.se +46 547002239

John Sören Pettersson, Karlstads universitet
john_soren.pettersson@kau.se +46 547002553 +46 702380115

Malin Wik, Karlstads universitet
malin.wik@kau.se +46 54700 2031

Mikael Granberg, Karlstads universitet
mikael.granberg@kau.se +4654 700 1015

Bjørn Tallak Bakken, Høgskolen i Innlandet
bjorn.bakken@inn.no +47 62430476

Geir Ove Venemyr, Høgskolen i Innlandet
geir.venemyr@inn.no +47 90937914

Anders Bergström, Appiemode
anders.bergstrom@appiemode.se +4670 370 59 85

Kontakta CriseIT

info@criseit.org

Postadress
CriseIT
Karlstads universitet
651 88 Karlstad
Sweden